Dan Wales

Dan Wales

Managing Director - Founder

e: dan.wales@dwreporting.com
t: +44 (0)7984 707687

Rob Stote

Rob Stote

Director - North America

e: rob.stote@dwreporting.com
t: +1 (506) 961 1864

Samuel Sheldon

Samuel Sheldon

Technical Manager

e:samuel.sheldon@dwreporting.com
t: +44 (0)7800 894779

James Baldassarra

James Baldassarra

Operations Manager

e:james.baldassarra@dwreporting.com
t: +44 (0)7850 426700

Sam Elrazek

Sam Elrazek

BI Consultant

e: sam.elrazek@dwreporting.com
t: +44 (0)7887 606142

Richard Hill

Richard Hill

Account Manager - EMEA

e: richard.hill@dwreporting.com
t: +44 (0)7743 48343

Lawrence Watkins

Lawrence Watkins

Solution Architect

e: lawrence.watkins@dwreporting.com
t: +44 7947 247178

Lydia Austerfield

Lydia Austerfield

BI Consultant

e:lydia.austerfield@dwreporting.com
t: +44 (0)7530 516515

Louise Heal

Louise Heal

BI Consultant

e: louise.heal@dwreporting.com
t: +44 (0)7786 801404

Usha Ganisetti

Usha Ganisetti

BI Consultant

e: usha.ganisetti@dwreporting.com
t: +44 (0)7427 657841

Adrian Fung

Adrian Fung

BI Consultant

e: adrian.fung@dwreporting.com
t: +1 (416) 505 3268

Maurizio Mosca

Maurizio Mosca

BI Consultant

e:maurizio.mosca@dwreporting.com
t: +44 (0)7595 279871

Stuart Turner

BI Consultant

e: stuart.turner@dwreporting.com
t: +44 (0)7879617700

Sean Mill

Sean Mill

Software Developer

e: sean.mill@dwreporting.com
t: +44 (0)7960 169168

Gregory Hannam

Gregory Hannam

Implementation Consultant

e:gregory.hannam@dwreporting.com
t: +44 (0)7981 288565

Nickie Ashton

Nickie Ashton

Implementation Consultant

e: nickie.ashton@dwreporting.com
t: +44 (0)7540068202

Sherry Pizarro

Sherry Pizarro

Project Coordinator

e: sherry.pizario@dwreporting.com
t: +1 (506) 961-6944

Vicky Wales

Vicky Wales

Office Administrator
Alejandro Sans

Alejandro Sans

Software Developer

e: alejandro.sans@dwreporting.com
t: +44 203 735 8833

Nicole Stephenson

Nicole Stephenson

Project Coordinator

e: nicole.stephenson@dwreporting.com
t: +44 7985 221031

 

Ian Thomas

Ian Thomas

BI Consultant

e: ian.thomas@dwreporting.com
t: +1 (201) 207 9208

Jack Kingston

Jack Kingston

Sales Executive - North America

e: jack.kingston@dwreporting.com
t: +001 (506) 872 1400

Coming soon …

Coming soon …

BI Consultant
Coming soon …

Coming soon …

BI Consultant

DW Reporting are actively looking to expand their team globally. As such the following positions are currently available;

SQL Developer (Integration Specialist) – London

Full Stack Web Developer – London

2 x BI Consultants (full Microsoft BI Stack) – Toronto

Project Manager – London

Email jobs@dwreporting.com for a confidential conversation


Search