Dan Wales

Dan Wales

Managing Director - Founder

e: dan.wales@dwreporting.com
t: +44 (0)7984 707687

Rob Stote

Rob Stote

Director - North America

e: rob.stote@dwreporting.com
t: +1 (506) 961 1864

Samuel Sheldon

Samuel Sheldon

Technical Manager

e:samuel.sheldon@dwreporting.com
t: +44 (0)7800 894779

James Baldassarra

James Baldassarra

Operations Manager

e:james.baldassarra@dwreporting.com
t: +44 (0)7850 426700

Sam Elrazek

Sam Elrazek

BI Consultant

e: sam.elrazek@dwreporting.com
t: +44 (0)7887 606142

Richard Hill

Richard Hill

Regional Account Manager - EMEA

e: richard.hill@dwreporting.com
t: +44 (0)7743 48343

Lawrence Watkins

Lawrence Watkins

Solution Architect

e: lawrence.watkins@dwreporting.com
t: +44 7947 247178

Lydia Austerfield

Lydia Austerfield

BI Consultant

e:lydia.austerfield@dwreporting.com
t: +44 (0)7530 516515

Louise Heal

Louise Heal

BI Consultant

e: louise.heal@dwreporting.com
t: +44 (0)7786 801404

Usha Ganisetti

Usha Ganisetti

BI Consultant

e: usha.ganisetti@dwreporting.com
t: +44 (0)7427 657841

Adrian Fung

Adrian Fung

BI Consultant

e: adrian.fung@dwreporting.com
t: +1 (416) 505 3268

Maurizio Mosca

Maurizio Mosca

BI Consultant

e:maurizio.mosca@dwreporting.com
t: +44 (0)7595 279871

Taso Plagiannis

Taso Plagiannis

BI Consultant

e: taso.plagiannis@dwreporting.com
t: +1 (416) 451 0469

Sean Mill

Sean Mill

Software Developer

e: sean.mill@dwreporting.com
t: +44 (0)7960 169168

Gregory Hannam

Gregory Hannam

Jr BI Consultant

e:gregory.hannam@dwreporting.com
t: +44 (0)7981 288565

Sherry Pizarro

Sherry Pizarro

Project Coordinator

e: sherry.pizario@dwreporting.com
t: +1 (506) 961-6944

Rowan Mills

Rowan Mills

Software Developer

e: rowan.mills@dwreporting.com
t: +27 082 642 0691

Vicky Wales

Vicky Wales

Office Administrator
Alejandro Sans

Alejandro Sans

Software Developer

e: alejandro.sans@dwreporting.com
t: +44 203 735 8833

Katrin Nitsche

Katrin Nitsche

Software Developer

e: katrin.nitsche@dwreporting.com
t: +44 203 735 8833

Christian Jenkins

Christian Jenkins

Project Manager

e: christian.jenkins@dwreporting.com
t: +44 7831634095

 

Andrew Holder

Andrew Holder

Apprentice

e: andrew.holder@dwreporting.com
t: +44 203 735 8833


Search